Heart-to-Heart Connection

To inspire and be inspired!

To Tweet or Not to Tweet

I’ve never gotten into Twitter until WordPress recently added the widget to our blogs. I’ve actually touched base with long lost friends; for that, I am grateful!

I also follow my neighbors across the street on Twitter (we follow each other). Twitter helps us stay connected.

Twitter is a great way to practice “tight writing!” I don’t know about you, but I’m still trying to master the art of cramming my thoughts into 140 characters (including spaces – yikes)!

Face-to-face contact and having a life outside of the virtual world IS important. I guess it’s all a balancing act — reconnect, stay connected, make new connections (yeah)!

To tweet or not to tweet, that is the question. Thoughts?

March 30, 2009 - Posted by | Attitude, Blogs, Change, Education, International, Journalism, Marketing, Mind, Passion, Purpose, Spirit, Technology | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

